2019-2020 Board of Directors

Chair
Russ Preuss, P.E.
Email: rpreuss@gfnet.com

Past Chair
Archie Filshill, Ph.D.
Email: archie@aeroaggregates.com

Vice-Chair
Theresa Andrejack Loux, Ph.D., P.E.
Email: tloux@aeroaggregates.com

Treasurer
Jim Beideman, P.E.
Email: JBeideman@kleinfelder.com

Secretary/Sponsors
Eric Backlund, P.E.
Email: ebacklund@kleinfelder.com

Newsletter Editor
Jeremy Brown, P.E.
Email:jbrown@schnabel-eng.com

Academic Liaison
Joseph Coe, Ph.D.
Email: joseph.coe@temple.edu

Golf/Social Media
Conrad Cho, P.E.
Email:ccho@langan.com

Scholarships/Student Night
Jerry Chen
Email: chenj2@pbworld.com

Web Advisor
Bob Crawford, P.E.
Email: bobc@jjaconstruction.com

ASCE Liaison
Jay A. McKelvey III, P.E.
Email: jaym@earthengineering.com

Board Advisors
Robert M. Sabanas, P.E.
Email: bsabanas@gmail.com

Craig Calabria, Ph.D., P.E.
Email: crcalabria@msn.com

William K. Petersen, P.E.
Email: bpetersen@rimkus.com

 

Past Chairs
1999-2001   Mike Byle
2001-2003   Craig Calabria
2003-2005   Allen Cadden
2005-2007   Mike Carnivale
2007-2009   Ted Thompson
2009-2011   Ara Mouradian
2011-2013   Bill Petersen
2013-2015   Bob Sabanas
2015-2017   Jay McKelvey
2017-2019   Archie Filshill