2017-2018 Board of Directors

Chair
Archie Filshill, Ph.D.
Email: archie@inova-geo.com

Past Chair
Jay A. McKelvey III, PE
Email: jaym@earthengineering.com

Vice-Chair
Russ Preuss, PE
Email: rpreuss@gfnet.com

Treasurer
Jim Beideman, PE
Email: JBeideman@kleinfelder.com

Secretary/Sponsors
Eric Backlund, PE
Email: ebacklund@kleinfelder.com

Newsletter Editor
Theresa Andrejack-Loux, Ph.D.
Email: theresa_loux@golder.com

Academic Liaison
Joseph Coe, PhD, PE
Email: joseph.coe@temple.edu

Web Advisor
Bob Crawford, PE
Email: bobc@jjaconstruction.com

At Large Directors
Jerry Chen
Email: chenj2@pbworld.com

Jeremy Brown
Email:jbrown@schnabel-eng.com

ASCE Liaison
Robert M. Sabanas, PE
Email: bsabanas@gmail.com

Board Advisors
Craig Calabria
Email: crcalabria@msn.com

William K. Petersen, PE
Email: wpetersen@schnabel-eng.com

 

Past Chairs
1999-2001   Mike Byle
2001-2003   Craig Calabria
2003-2005   Allen Cadden
2005-2007   Mike Carnivale
2007-2009   Ted Thompson
2009-2011   Ara Mouradian
2011-2013   Bill Petersen
2013-2015   Bob Sabanas
2016-2017   Jay McKelvey